Contact Us

PHONE

Tel: +27 21 5575444
Fax: +27 21 5575551

Pieter: 082415 1651
Grace: 082 824 2971
Peet: 082 552 3723

ADDRESS

9 Lauda Road,
Killarney Gardens
7441
Cape Town

EMAIL

Managing Director
Peet Viljoen
peet@orthotex.co.za

Director
Pieter Viljoen
pieter@orthotex.co.za

Sales Director
Grace Botes
grace@orthotex.co.za

Sales
Lezanne Bester
sales@orthotex.co.za

Quotes
Tanya Brand
quotes@orthotex.co.za

Operations Manager
Lilanie Glasson
operations@orthotex.co.za

Professional Accountant
Christa Strydom
accounts@orthotex.co.za

Design
Leila Pardal
design@orthotex.co.za